Register Reset Password Skip to main content
Register | Reset password

SA Ambulance Service

Library Resources for the SA Ambulance Service staff

Library Information

Royal Adelaide Hospital Library
1 Port Road, 
Adelaide
8.30am - 5:00pm weekdays

(The library is not open weekends or public holidays)
Phone: 7074 4900 or 7074 2659
Email: health.library@sa.gov.au

Staff Publications

Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Have you had an article published?

If so, please let the library know and we will add it to our staff publication collection.

Email the details of the article or any questions about staff publications here.


Unique SA Ambulance Service Resources

JBI (Joanna Briggs Institute) can now accessed from Online Resources on the SALUS home page.

Links checked 09/07/2019